16749551.jpeg

Dates and Rates 2022

Discovering God

Overnight camp for campers entering 3rd-6th grade

$420

Journey with Jesus

Overnight camp for campers entering 2nd-5th grade

$360

Pathfinders

Overnight camp for campers entering 6th-8th grade

$420

Senior Sonrise

Overnight camp for campers entering 8th-12th grade

$420

Day Camp

Day camp for campers entering 1st-5th grade

$170

LITEs

Overnight camp for campers entering 9th-12th grade

$100

OVERNIGHT CAMP

SESSION
Discovering God I

Girls-full:            Boys-29 open: 
Pathfinders I

Girls-full:            Boys-full: 
Discovering God 2

Girls-5 open:   Boys-5 open
Path
finders 2

Girls-full              Boys-full
Discovering God 3

Girls-full              Boys-full
Journey with Jesus

Girls-full              Boys-full
Senior Sonrise

Girls-11 open    Boys-37 open
Pathfinders 3

Girls-full               Boys-full
Discovering God 4

Girls-15 open    Boys-5 open

DATES
Mon, May 30 - Fri, June 3                            


Mon, June 6 - Fri, June 10                            


Mon, June 13 - Fri, June 17                           


Mon, June 20 - Fri, June 24                         


Mon, June 27 - Fri, July 1                             


Tues, July 5 - Fri, July 8                              


Mon, July 11 - Fri, July 15                              


Mon, July 18 - Fri, July 22                            


Mon July 25 - Fri, July 29                            

DAY CAMP

SESSION
Day Camp 1   full

Day Camp 2  full
Day Camp 3  full
Day Camp 4  full
Day Camp 5  full

Day Camp 6  full
Day Camp 7  full
Day Camp 8  full

Day Camp 9  full

DATES
Mon, May 30 - Fri, June 3
Mon, June 6 - Fri, June 10
Mon, June 13 - Fri, June 17
Mon, June 20 - Fri, June 24
Mon, June 27 - Fri, July 1
Tues, July 5 - Fri, July 8
Mon, July 11 - Fri, July 15
Mon, July 18 - Fri, July 22

Mon, July 25 - Fri, July 29